Ladies Bridge                    Sue Horn         

Dicey Bunkettes                Diana Engling                           

Couples Bunko                 Gail Boudreaux

Chick Flicks                       Trisha Fuston

Hooked on Books             Carol Smith

Mah-Jongg                       Brenda Jones

Cooking Club                   Vicki Nidzgorski      


Newcomers 2022-2024 President Sue Horn (left) with her predecessor 2020-2022 President Betty Little

Board members at the May 2023 Installation Luncheon

interest groups

Outreach                      Barbara Tuson


Reservations Team      Paula Ritchie

                                     Tonia Thoms

Hospitality                    Brenda Jones

Newsletter                   Carol Smith

Publicity                       Trisha Fuston

Historian                       Ronnie Telzer


Inside the Arts              Sheri Dyer

​                                      Michele Marino


50/50                            Marge Ahearn

                                     Dede Fluhr

Webmaster                   Ronnie Telzer

Photography                 Ronnie Telzer    

                                      Paula Ritchie


​​Ways & Means              Linda Gallagher

​                                      Ronnie Telzer

Helping Hands              Tonia Thoms

​                                      Trisha Fuston


​​​Fashion Show Chair       Joan Lenard

  Co-Chair                        Rosemary Kubanet

Game Day                     Susan DeTemple 


Board Members

executive Board 2023-2024

committee chairpersons

President                  Sue Horn

V.P. Programs         


V.P. Luncheons        Loraine Nelson


V.P. Membership      Diana Engling


Corresponding        Pat Cranford


Recording               Patti Zedo 


Treasurer                 Helen Hoppmann

Parliamentarian       Joan Hansen